AT Logo

Model Kits for PistenBully Bodys and Accessories in 1:12

Note: All shown models contain selfmade accessories and details which are not available for purchase.

Ready to Run Models

From time to time we are asked for finished models. We only provide kits, but here is a list of what's available from other sources.
These are available in all price ranges, even as "ready to run" model, for which only the batteries need to be charged before you can start.

 

Pistenking PistenBully 600 1:12

 

The beautiful and absolutely scale to the original PistenBully 600 models by Pistenking (see also the large photo on top) are also available completely assembled. Prices are given in his Webshop. Simply click on the product, and for most you have the choice between kit and assembled.

Prices range from € 4.345,00 for a basic model consisting of chassis, PB600 body and front blade up to a complete model with a whole lot of Pistenking accessories for € 8.465,00. For this you'll get a solid metal chassis with smooth driving capabilities, and details which cannot be distinguished from the original.

Pistenking is world wide the only serial manufacturer of fully functional and true scale models of snow cats.

For all in between variations of assembled models just ask Pistenking .


Timtner PistenBully 600 1:12

 

Tobias Timtner produces finished models of a PistenBully 600 with a Graupner chassis and our body and cockpit kits.

A complete model with all the lights (14 LEDs) and 2 rotating beacons on the roof, as well as a snow blade with 2 functions (lift, cutting angle) and a tiller with lifting function costs from € 1.950,00. Included in this price are two electronic speed controles, v-mixer and 3 servos.

A complete ready to run model with radio control and batteries costs from € 2.750,00.

Available options are a sound module with speaker, separately movable side blades and a motorized tiller wheel.

Contact: Tobias Timtner


Kyosho Blizzard 1:12

 

The Kyosho Blizzard is available in hobby stores and online for € 329,00. It does not match any original snow cat, but it offers an affordable, ready to run model for a snow cat obsessed teenager for his first runs in the snow. Later on the Blizzard can be upgraded to an actual PistenBully model with our kits.

In the German magazine Rad & Kette 2/2012 a test report by Klaus Bergdolt about the Blizzard has been published.


Jägerndorfer PistenBully 400 W 1:32

JC PB 400 W RC

 

The Jägerndorfer PB 400 has a beautiful body with all the details. The proportional controls permit somewhat useful driving capabilities. Blade and tiller can be raised, the tiller not very high, though. The model is NOT permitted for use in snow, the warranty will be voided (built in moisture sensor).
Prices: PB 400 W: € 159,90 (ohne Winde: € 149.90)

The German magazine Truckmodell 3/2105 features a detailed test report by Klaus Bergdolt. Also the webpage of Walser Pistenraupenmodellbau features a detailed test and upgrade report in English.

The model is available at the PistenBully Shop.


Dickie Toys PistenBully 600 W 1:16

 

The lowest priced ready to run model, the Dickie PistenBully 600 W, is clearly a member ot the toy category, but for only € 54,99 it gives at least some PistenBully feeling. With the rubber tracks you may only drive on compacted snow, and the steering is not proportional, meaning the curves will be rather sudden maneuvers. But on the other hand the blade can be raised and lowered, and it is a scale model of a PistenBully 600 with winch.

Pistenking offers upgrade parts like chassis, tracks and stickers to make a functional model of the Dickie at low cost.

The Dickie is at least an low price option, if your still young off-spring would like to have a model. It is available at Pistenking and in selected toy stores.

AT Logo

Modellbausätze für PistenBully Karosserien und Zubehör in 1:12

Hinweis: Alle abgebildeten Modelle enthalten selbst erstelltes Zubehör und Details, die nicht käuflich erhältlich sind.

Fertigmodelle

Immer wieder erreichen uns Anfragen nach einem fertigen Pistenraupenmodell. Wir erzeugen lediglich Bausätze, aber nachfolgend ist eine Aufstellung von am Markt verfügbaren Fertigmodellen.
Diese gibt es in allen Preisklassen, bis hin zum "ready to run"-Modell, wo nur noch die Batterien geladen werden müssen und es kann losgehen.

 

Pistenking PistenBully 600 1:12

 

Die wunderschönen und absolut originalgetreuen PistenBully 600 Modelle von Pistenking (siehe auch großes Bild oben) gibt es auch fix und fertig montiert zu kaufen, die Preise dafür sind in seinem Webshop zu finden. Einfach auf das Produkt klicken, und man hat bei den meisten die Auswahl zwischen Bausatz und fertig montiert.

Der Preisbereich geht vom Einstiegsmodell bestehend aus Fahrgestell, PB600 Karosserie und Räumschild um € 4.345,00 bis hin zum Komplettmodell mit jeder Menge Pistenking-Zubehör um € 8.465,00. Dafür erhält man ein solides Metallfahrgestell mit seidenweichen Fahreigenschaften, und Details, die vom Original nicht zu unterscheiden sind.

Pistenking ist der weltweit einzige Serienhersteller von voll funktionsfähigen und originalgetreuen Pistenraupen-Modellen.

Für weitere Ausstattungsvarianten einfach bei Pistenking nachfragen.


Timtner PistenBully 600 1:12

 

Tobias Timtner stellt Fertigmodelle vom PistenBully 600 mit Graupnerchassis und unseren Karosserie- und Cockpitbausätzen her.

Ein Komplettmodell mit vollständiger Beleuchtung (14 LEDs) und 2 Rundumleuchten auf dem Dach sowie Räumschild mit Hebe-, Senk- und Nickfunktion und Fräse mit Hebe- und Senkfunktion kostet ab € 1.950,00. In diesem Preis sind zwei elektronische Fahrtenregler, V-Mixer und 3 Servos enthalten. Komplettmontage ready-to-run inkl. Fernsteuerung und Akkus ab € 2.750,00.

Als Sonderausstattung sind Soundmodul mit Lautsprecher, getrennt bewegliche Backen des Räumschilds sowie motorisierte Fräswelle erhältlich.

Kontakt: Tobias Timtner


Kyosho Blizzard 1:12

 

Der Kyosho Blizzard ist um € 329,00 im Modellbaufachhandel und online zu haben. Er entspricht zwar keinem großen Vorbild, bietet aber für den pistenraupenbegeisterten Jugendlichen ein erschwingliches, sofort einsatzbereites Modell für die ersten Ausfahrten im Schnee. Später kann der Blizzard mit unseren Bausätzen auf ein aktuelles PistenBully-Modell erweitert werden.

In Rad & Kette 2/2012 ist ein Testbericht von Klaus Bergdolt über den Blizzard erschienen.


Jägerndorfer PistenBully 400 W 1:32

JC PB 400 W RC

 

Der Jägerndorfer PB 400 besticht durch eine wunderschöne detailgetreue Karosserie. Mit den proportionalen Fahrfunktionen kann das Modell brauchbar gesteuert werden. Schild und Fräse lassen sich anheben, die Fräse allerdings nicht sehr hoch. Das Modell ist NICHT für den Einsatz im Schnee zugelassen, die Garantie erlischt (eingebauter Feuchtigkeitssensor).
Preise: PB 400 W: € 159,90 (ohne Winde: € 149.90)

In Truckmodell 3/2105 ist ein ausführlicher Testbericht von Klaus Bergdolt, und auch auf der Webseite von Walser Pistenraupenmodellbau gibt es einen detaillierten Test- und Umbaubericht.

Das Modell ist im PistenBully Shop erhältlich.


Dickie Toys PistenBully 600 W 1:16

 

Das günstigste Fertigmodell, der Dickie PistenBully 600 W, ist zwar eindeutig der Kategorie Spielzeug zuzuordnen, ermöglicht aber um nur € 54,99 zumindest etwas PistenBully-Feeling. Mit den Gummiketten kann man zwar nur auf kompaktem Schnee fahren, und die Steuerung ist nicht proportional, sodass Kurven eher ruckartig ausfallen. Dafür kann aber das Räumschild bewegt werden, und die Karosserie entspricht exakt dem PistenBully 600 mit Winde.

Pistenking bietet passende Aufrüstteile wie Fahrgestell, Ketten und Aufkleber an, damit kann aus dem Dickie preisgünstig ein echtes Funktionsmodell gemacht werden.

Der Dickie ist zumindest eine kostengünstige Option, wenn der noch junge Nachwuchs gerne ein Modell möchte. Erhältlich ist er bei Pistenking und im Fachhandel.